Current Councilors

Councilor Subject Area Term Email
Brandon Curry Geohistory 2018-2022 bcurry@illinois.edu
Jorie Clark Archaeology 2018-2022 clarckj@geo.oregonstate.edu
Amanda Keen-Zebert  Geochronology, Geophysics, Geochemistry 2018-2022 amanda.keen-zebert@dri.edu
Diane Thompson  Marine Geoprocesses 2018-2022 thompsod@email.arizona.edu
Camille Holmgren  Paleobiology 2018-2022 holmgrca@buffalostate.edu
Lesleigh Anderson  Paleoclimatology 2018-2022 land@usgs.gov
Laurie Grigg  Terrestrial Geoprocesses 2018-2022 lgrigg@norwich.edy
Todd Surovell Archaeology 2016-2020 surovell@uwyo.edu
Kendra Mclauchlan Geochronology, Geophysics, Geochemistry 2016 - 2020 mclauch@ksu.edu
Randall Schaetzl Geohistory 2016 - 2020 soils@msu.edu
Ben Horton Marine Geoprocesses 2016 - 2020 bphorton@marine.rutgers.edu
Jenn Marlon Paleobiology 2016 - 2020 jennifer.marlon@yale.edu
J.J. Shinker Paleoclimatology 2016 - 2020 jshinker@uwyo.edu
Andy Breckenridge Terrestrial Geoprocesses 2016 - 2020 abrecken@uwsuper.edu