Current Councilors

Councilor Subject Area Term Email
Dave Rhode Archaeology 2014 - 2018 dave.rhode@dri.edu
Todd Surovell Archaeology 2016 - 2020 surovell@uwyo.edu
Steven Forman Geochronology, Geophysics, Geochemistry 2014 - 2018 steven_forman@baylor.edu
Kendra Mclauchlan Geochronology, Geophysics, Geochemistry 2016 - 2020 mclauch@ksu.edu
Alec Aitken Geohistory 2014 - 2018 alec.aitken@usask.ca
Randall Schaetzl Geohistory 2016 - 2020 soils@msu.edu
Anders Carlson Marine Geoprocesses 2014 - 2018 acarlson@coas.oregonstate.edu
Ben Horton Marine Geoprocesses 2016 - 2020 bphorton@marine.rutgers.edu
Jessica Blois Paleobiology 2014 - 2018 jblois@ucmerced.edu
Jenn Marlon Paleobiology 2016 - 2020 jennifer.marlon@yale.edu
Valerie Trouet Paleoclimaology 2014 - 2018 trouet@ltrr.arizona.edu
J.J. Shinker Paleoclimatology 2016 - 2020 jshinker@uwyo.edu
Tim Beach Terrestrial Geoprocesses 2014 - 2018 beacht@austin.utexas.edu
Andy Breckenridge Terrestrial Geoprocesses 2016 - 2020 abrecken@uwsuper.edu