Current Councilors

Councilor Subject Area Term Email
Camille Holmgren Paleobiology 2018-2022 holmgrca@buffalostate.edu
Susann Stolze Quaternary Times editor 2018-2022 sstolze@mines.edu
Xavier Benito AMQUA website mantainer 2018-2022 xavier.benito.granell@gmail.com
Brandon Curry Geohistory 2018-2022 bcurry@illinois.edu
Jorie Clark Archaeology 2018-2022 clarckj@geo.oregonstate.edu
Diane Thompson  Marine Geoprocesses 2018-2022 thompsod@email.arizona.edu
Joan Bunbury Paleobiology 2020-2024 jbunbury@uwlax.edu
Lesleigh Anderson  Paleoclimatology 2018-2022 land@usgs.gov
Laurie Grigg  Terrestrial Geoprocesses 2018-2022 lgrigg@norwich.edy
Chris Widga Archaeology 2020-2024 widgac@etsu.edu
Paul A. Baker Geochronology, Geophysics, Geochemistry 2020-2024 pbaker@duke.edu
Miriam Jones Geohistory 2020-2024 miriamjones@usgs.gov
Shaun Marcott Marine Geoprocesses 2020-2024 smarcott@wis.edu
Yarrow Axford Paleoclimatology 2020-2024 axford@northwestern.edu
Sam Muñoz Terrestrial Geoprocesses 2020-2024 s.munoz@northeastern.edu